Wednesday, December 3, 2008

DBSK wins gold!

DBSK's "Doushite Kimi wo Suki ni Natte Shimattan Darou?" received the golden reward. Every year Japan has their "Japan Record Awards". This year 12 songs got the gold. DBSK is one of the 12.

"Soba ni Iru ne" by Thelma Aoyama
"Ai no Mama de" by Junko Akimoto
"Ameato" by w-inds.
"Ti Amo" by EXILE (Love this song!)
"Edo no Temari Uta II" by C-ute
"Moon Crying" by Kumi Koda
"Ya Mujo" by Kazuyoshi Saito
"Jungle Dance" by Nana Tanimura
"Doushite Kimi wo Suki ni Natte Shimattan Darou?" by TVXQ <====Yay!
"Genkai Funauta" by Kiyoshi Hikawa
"Wajima Asaichi" by Kaori Mizumori
"Girigiri HERO" by mihimaru GT

Congrats to them for this award!
Also congrats to all of the artists who achieved gold!! 

The TBS will broadcast the award Ceremony LIVE on 30th of December, where all of the winners will come to receive their award!

Posted by Kamizuki


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez