Sunday, December 7, 2008

New Mirotic version?

though it might probably be a rumor some people have said that it's possible that a new Mirotic version will be available for this 19th

The track list

01 Love In The Ice (New MIX Ver.) 
02 Wrong Number 
03 주문 (mirotic) 
04 Crazy Love 
05 Hey! (Don’t Bring Me Down) 
06 소원 
07 넌 나의 노래 
08 노을 .. 바라보다 
09 무지개 
10 사랑 안녕 사랑 
11 낙원 
12 악녀 
13 Flower Lady 
14 Don’t Say Goodbye 
15 잊혀진 계절 
16 Wrong Number (Performance Ver.) 
17 주문 (mirotic) Remix (no title, no release of the remix) 

though it hasnt been officially confirmed


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez