Tuesday, January 6, 2009

SM Town 09 Album

It has been confirmed and is to be released, January 11th.

2 tracks are DBSK!! I'm excited! SM Town songs are usually really fun to listen to. ^^

Track listing:
01. SM Town - So Shine 수 샤인

02.동방신기 (DBSK) - Just the Same Love 사랑일 뿐이야
03. 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior) - Future Of You
04 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - I Really Do 널 아주 좋아해
05 보아 (BoA) - Crazily
06 SHINee - Baby House
07 천상지희 (The Grace) - Beautiful
08 장리인 (Jang Ri In) - Never Give Up 포기하지

10 동방신기 (DBSK) - Thanks!
11 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Angel of Love 사랑의 천사
12 SM Town - So Shine 수 샤인 (Instrumental Version)

I have no idea what track 9 is... maybe there's only 11 tracks and the list was numbered wrong? I dunno... maybe it's a mystery track! XD

Posted by Elisa


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez