Wednesday, October 28, 2009

[INFO] 091027 Avex has Decided to Issue「09 SM TOWN Summer」on the 9th of December

Rhythm Zone (Avex) has decided to issue「09 SM TOWN Summer」on the 9th of December.

「09 SM TOWN Summer」by the SM Entertainment family (SM TOWN), with South Korea's popular pop group Dong Bang Shin Ki, Super Junior and SHINee, will be on sale on the 9th of December. All four songs, reggae number "Seaside" by all three groups, Dong Bang Shin Ki's "Nothing Better," Super Junior's "Carnival" and SHINee's "Scar" will be included.

Source: Maze
Translation: jasminekoh @
Credits: { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez