Tuesday, November 17, 2009

[INFO] 091112 Paradise Meadow: Cast List & Production Credits

Director: Kim Chul-Gyu (Hwang Jin-i / More Beautiful Than A Flower)
Production Company: Samhwa Networks (We-ding / Snow Flower / Mom Is Mad / First Wives Club)
Screenplay: Jang Hyun Joo (The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince) / Seo Hui-Jin (Into the Sun)

Year 2010 MBC drama scheduled to be broadcast from January to February

90% of the pre-production are targeted to be filmed in Australia and Jeju Island for the location filming, filming scheduled to start in November.

Main Cast

Shim Changmin - Han Dong-Soo
Lee Yeon-hee - Lee Da-ji
Yoo Ha Na - Jin-Young (The Sons of Sol Pharmacy House)

Ren Soo-Sang - Da Eun (Lee Da-ji's brother?)
Song You-Hyeon - Song
Ren Ai-Young

Side Cast
Ra Young-Hui
Lee Doo-il

Film Lineup
F D - Gold ternary
Clothing - Kim Sam-Won (The Painter of Wind / Baby and Me)
Clothing - Kim Woo-Soo
Make-up Group – Kim Yoo-Jin
Make-up Group - Kim Jung-Eun
Camera Photography Authority - Kim Seung-ho (Sad Love Story)
Camera Mirror's chief executive – Lee Hyeong
Lighting Authority - Choi Jong-Geun (Alone in Love)
Log keeper - Shin Eun-hui
Arts - Kwon Ye Seul

The above list is not complete, or could be adjusted.

Note: Romanization could be wrong. Some dramas titles are omitted.

Source: mingjicm.net
Translation: nings @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez