Tuesday, November 24, 2009

[TRANS] 091121 Tohoshinki will participate in Fuji TV 2009 FNS MUSIC FESTIVAL!

T/N: I know the above picture speaks for itself, 東方神起 is on the list! It is more than enough, but I’ll translate the main points.

2009 FNS MUSIC Festival
This year’s festival will be a live broadcast on December 2 (Wed), from 19:00 onward, for 4:30 hours

MC: Kusanagi Tsuyoshi (T/N SMAP), Kuroki Hitomi

Participating members: (In Japanese hiragana order)
AI, Aoyama Thelma, Aqua Timez, Arashi, Junichi Inagaki, Yoshimi Iwasaki, EXILE, NYC boys, 欧陽菲菲 (T/N cannot confirm English name), GIRL NEXT DOOR, Kai Yoshihiro, Kinki Kids, Koda Kumi, Hiromi Go, Kobukuro, JUJU, JAY’ED, Superfly, SPEED, SMAP, Takeshi Tsuruno,TOHOSHINKI, TOKIO, Hideaki Tokunaga, Yo Hitoto, Ken Hirai, Hirose Kohmi, V6, HEXAGON ALL STARS, Makihara Noriyuki, Moritaka Chisato, Yuzu, LINDBERG, Remioromen,

T/N : The FNS Music Festival is an annual music show produced by Fuji Network System and Fuji Television, one of the largest music awards in Japan. The music show is broadcasted every year on the first Wednesday in December, for approx 4 and a half hours. Up to 2008, the ratings for this music show was the No. 1 for commercial broadcasting stations 6 years in a row, the average ratings are 20% plus.
For your information, the producer (Kikuchi P) and the staffs (Otogumi) for the FNS MUSIC FESTIVAL and the BOY POP FACTORY are the same.
Jaejoong and Yoochun performed at the BOY POP FACTORY 09 ( August 20) this year

Translation: smiley @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!


Post a Comment

DBSK Lovers Online



Blog Archive


DBSK Kingdom Copyright 2009 Shoppaholic Designed by Ipietoon Image by Tadpole's Notez